I have seen this post about how to delete an account, but I am heavily invested in other sites on the SE network and would not want my other accounts to be effected.
If I delete my parenting account, will it delete all of my accounts?
No, deleting one account won't delete all of them. Obviously, don't go and put, "Please delete me" in the text of all your bios.
You could also just disassociate your account. Who knows? You may change your mind at some point...